Nala Jade

The Art of the One-Handed Read

Nala Jade likes to cut to the chase, creating short erotic stories guaranteed to get you in the mood.

Browse Books

5 Senses Series


Feature Book

5 Senses Collection

5 Senses collects the entire series of erotic short stories, encapsulating the 5 senses and how they all meld together when lost in passion.

Follow the journey from the perfect self love to phone sex to voyeurs to two friends' first time lesbian experience...

Available now as both paperback and ebook!

Click on the image to read a sample.



Carol's on Christmas Eve

On Christmas Eve, both Carol and Eve escape the puns they receive at this time of year by heading back to Eve's house.

But the gifts they exchange quickly raise the heat in the house and soon, with the help of those presents, they exchange a lot more than just gifts...